The Move - The Move Collection Part 1 & 2 (Cassette)

Media Condition: Mint (M)

Cover Condition: Mint (M)

Barcode: 5013428131350

Product Code: CCSMC 135-1/2

Genre: Rock

Year: 1986

Country: United Kingdom

Sale price$69.99



A1. Night Of Fear
A2. I Can Hear The Grass Grow
A3. Wave Your Flag And Stop The Train
A4. Flowers In The Rain
A5. Fire Brigade
A6. Wild Tiger Woman
B1. Blackberry Way
B2. Curly
B3. Brontosaurus
B4. So You Wanna Be A Rock And Roll Star
B5. Something Else
B6. It'll Be Me

C1. Sunshine Help Me
C2. When Alice Comes Back To The Farm
C3. Zing Went The Strings Of My Heart
C4. Cherry Blossom Clinic Revisited
C5. Hello Susie
C6. Kilroy Was Here
D1. The Last Thing On My Mind
D2. (Here We Go Round) The Lemon Tree
D3. Field's Of People
D4. Don't Make My Baby Blue
D5. Yellow Rainbow
D6. Walk Upon The Water

Payment & Security

Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed