Skip to content

BBC Radiophonic Workshop - Doctor Who - The Music (Vinyl LP)

Original price $49.99 - Original price $49.99
Original price
$49.99 - $49.99
Current price $49.99

All images are of actual item and are not stock photos from other websites, colours and brightness may vary slightly


Type: Second Hand
Media: Excellent (EX)
Cover: Very Good + (VG+)

Release Details

Format: Vinyl LP, Album
Label: BBC Records
Product Code: 811 933-1
Barcode: N/A
Released: 1983
Country: Australasia
Genre: Electronic, Stage & Screen
Style: Electro, Experimental, Ambient


A1. Ron Grainer - Tardis - Doctor Who
A2. Malcolm Clarke - The Sea Devils
A3. Peter Howell - Meglos
A4. Roger Limb - Nyssa's Theme
A5. Roger Limb - Kassia's Wedding Music
A6. Roger Limb - The Threat Of Melkur
A7. Roger Limb - Exploring The Lab
A8. Roger Limb - Nyssa Is Hypnotized
A9. Peter Howell - The Leisure Hive
B1. Roger Limb - Omega Field Force
B2. Roger Limb - Ergon Threat
B3. Roger Limb - Termination Of The Doctor
B4. Peter Howell - Banqueting Music
B5. Peter Howell - TSS Machine Attacked
B6. Peter Howell - Janissary Band
B7. Malcolm Clarke - Subterranean Caves
B8. Malcolm Clarke - Requiem
B9. Malcolm Clarke - March Of The Cybermen
B10. Ron Grainer - Doctor Who