Skip to content

Please note; most items are not available in store and are held off site. If there is an item you are interested in, please contact us for more info or select local pick-up. Shipping is not affected.

Bob Carlton - Music From The Original Cast Recording - Return To The Forbidden Planet (Vinyl LP)

Original price $39.99 - Original price $39.99
Original price
$39.99 - $39.99
Current price $39.99

All images are of actual item and are not stock photos from other websites, colours and brightness may vary slightly


Type: Second Hand
Media: Very Good + (VG+)
Cover: Very Good + (VG+)

Release Details

Format: Vinyl LP, Album
Label: Virgin
Product Code: V2631
Barcode: 5012981263119
Released: 1990
Country: United Kingdom
Genre: Rock, Stage & Screen
Style: Musical, Rock & Roll


A1. Wipe Out
A2. It's A Man's World
A3. Great Balls Of Fire
A4. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
A5. Good Vibrations
A6. Ain't Gonna Wash For A Week
A7. I'm Gonna Change The World
A8. Teenager In Love
A9. She's Not There
A10. All Shook Up
A11. Gloria
B1. Gloria
B2. Who's Sorry Now
B3. Tell Her
B4. Robot Man
B5. Shake, Rattle And Roll
B6. Go Now
B7. Only The Lonely
B8. The Young Ones
B9. We've Gotta Get Out Of This Place
B10. Wipeout (Reprise)
B11. Hey Mr. Spaceman
B12. Monster Mash
B13. Great Balls Of Fire (Reprise)