Death Stranding - Songs From The Video Game (Various) (Vinyl 3LP)(180g)

Media Condition: Mint (M)

Cover Condition: Mint (M)

Barcode: 194397684919

Product Code: MOND-178

Genre: Electronic

Year: 2020

Country: United States

Sale price$189.99


Vinyl, LP, Clear W/ Silver Splatter, 180 gr
Vinyl, LP, Clear W/ Brown Splatter, 180 gr
Vinyl, LP, Clear W/ Pink Splatter, 180 gr


A1. Low Roar - Don't Be So Serious
A2. Low Roar (Ft. Jófríður) - Bones
A3. Low Roar - Easy Way Out
A4. Low Roar - Poznan
B1. Silent Poets (Ft. Leila Adu) - Asylums For The Feeling
B2. Low Roar - Once In A Long, Long While
B3. Low Roar - St. Eriksplan
C1. Chvrches - Death Stranding
C2. Low Roar - Please Don't Stop Chapter 1
C3. Low Roar - Because We Have To
C4. Low Roar - Waiting (10 Years)
D1. Silent Poets (Ft. Okay Kaya) - Almost Nothing
D2. Low Roar - Tonight, Tonight, Tonight
D3. Low Roar - Nobody Else
E1. Low Roar - The Machine
E2. Low Roar - Anything You Need
E3. Low Roar - Give Up
E4. Low Roar - Patience
F1. Apocalyptica - Path
F2. Low Roar - Not Around
F3. Low Roar - I'm Leaving
F4. Low Roar - I'll Keep Coming

Payment & Security

Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed