Skip to content

Diana Ross - Collection (Vinyl LP)

Original price $19.99 - Original price $19.99
Original price
$19.99 - $19.99
Current price $19.99

All images are of actual item and are not stock photos from other websites, colours and brightness may vary slightly


Type: Second Hand
Media: Near Mint (NM)
Cover: Very Good + (VG+)

Release Details

Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation
Label: K-Tel
Product Code: NA582
Barcode: N/A
Released: 1981
Country: Australia
Genre: Funk & Soul
Style: Disco, Soul


A1. My Old Piano
A2. Upside Down
A3. Touch Me In The Morning
A4. Last Time I Saw Him
A5. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
A6. Reach Out And Touch (Somebody's Hand)
A7. Theme From Mahogany
A8. Crying My Heart Out For You
A9. I'm Coming Out
B1. It's My Turn
B2. It's My House
B3. Remember Me
B4. I'm Still Waiting
B5. Lovin' Livin' And Givin'
B6. No One Gets The Prize
B7. The Boss
B8. I Thought It Took A Little Time (But Today I Fell In In Love)
B9. Surrender