Skip to content

Frenzal Rhomb - We Lived Like Kings (We Did Anything We Wanted) (Vinyl 2LP)[Gatefold]

Original price $79.99 - Original price $79.99
Original price
$79.99 - $79.99
Current price $79.99

All images are of actual item and are not stock photos from other websites, colours and brightness may vary slightly


Type: Second Hand
Media: Near Mint (NM)
Cover: Very Good + (VG+)

Release Details

Format: 2 x Vinyl LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Gatefold, Clear/Blood Red Splatter
Label: How Much Did I Fucking Pay For This? Records
Product Code: HMDIFPFT03
Barcode: 814867022170
Released: 2016
Country: Australia
Genre: Rock
Style: Punk


A1. Russell Crowe's Band
A2. Never Had So Much Fun
A3. Mum Changed The Locks
A4. We're Going Out Tonight
A5. Punch In The Face
A6. Bucket Bong
A7. I Miss My Lung
A8. 5000 Cigarettes
A9. Bird Attack
B1. Let's Drink A Beer
B2. White World
B3. Forever Malcom Young
B4. Johnny Ramone
B5. Ship Of Beers
B6. When My Baby Smiles At Me I Go To Rehab
B7. Coming Home
B8. Ballchef
B9. Home And Away
C1. You Are Not My Friend
C2. Mummy Doesn't Know You're A Nazi
C3. World's Fuckedest Cunt
C4. Genius
C5. 4 Litres
C6. Richer Than You
C7. Fuck The System
C8. Cones
D1. You Can't Move Into My House
D2. Uncle Ken
D3. Pants
D4. You Are A Knob
D5. Gambling, Vomit, Sleeping In The Bin
D6. Urban Myth
D7. Alvarez
D8. Kaan Kaant
D9. The Best Of Secret Track