Hoodoo Gurus ‎– Electric Soup (The Singles Collection) (Vinyl 2LP)[Gatefold]

Media Condition: Mint (M)

Cover Condition: Mint (M)

Barcode: 0602567463306

Product Code: BTLP006

Genre: Rock

Year: 2018

Country: Australia

Sale price$49.99


Reissue red vinyl 2LP


(3:50) A1. What's My Scene
(3:51) A2. Bittersweet
(3:21) A3. Come Anytime
(2:41) A4. My Girl
(4:30) A5. 1000 Miles Away
(3:13) B1. I Want You Back
(3:28) B2. Axegrinder
(3:42) B3. The Generation Gap
(3:26) B4. Death Defying
(3:41) B5. A Place In The Sun
(3:23) C1. Tojo
(4:34) C2. In The Middle Of The Land
(3:02) C3. Good Times
(4:52) C4. Castles In The Air
(4:08) D1. Leilani
(4:13) D2. Poison Pen
(3:17) D3. Another World
(3:13) D4. Like Wow - Wipeout
(4:12) D5. Miss Freelove '69

Payment & Security

Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed