Skip to content

Please note; most items are not available in store and are held off site. If there is an item you are interested in, please contact us for more info or select local pick-up. Shipping is not affected.

House Of Pain - Truth Crushed To Earth Shall Rise Again (Vinyl LP)

Original price $39.99 - Original price $39.99
Original price
$39.99 - $39.99
Current price $39.99

All images are of actual item and are not stock photos from other websites, colours and brightness may vary slightly


Type: Second Hand
Media: Very Good + (VG+)
Cover: Very Good + (VG+)

Release Details

Format: Vinyl LP, Album
Label: Tommy Boy
Product Code: TB 1161
Barcode: 016998116111
Released: 1996
Country: United States
Genre: Hip Hop


(4:24) A1. The Have Nots
(5:01) A2. Fed Up
(3:04) A3. What's That Smell
(3:44) A4. Heart Full Of Sorrow (Ft. Sadat X)
(4:49) A5. Earthquake
(4:35) A6. Shut The Door
(4:56) A7. Pass The Jinn
(3:09) B1. No Doubt
(3:18) B2. Choose Your Poison
(2:50) B3. X-Files
(4:14) B4. Fed Up (Remix) (Ft. Guru)
(3:44) B5. Killa Rhyme Klik
(2:49) B6. While I'm Here