Skip to content

Marty Robbins - Marty Robbins' Souvenir Album (Vinyl LP)

Original price $24.99 - Original price $24.99
Original price
$24.99 - $24.99
Current price $24.99

All images are of actual item and are not stock photos from other websites, colours and brightness may vary slightly


Type: Second Hand
Media: Very Good + (VG+)
Cover: Very Good + (VG+)

Release Details

Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation
Label: CBS
Product Code: CSP097
Barcode: N/A
Released: 1979
Country: Australia
Genre: Folk/World/Country
Style: Country


A1. The Story Of My Life
A2. Adios Amigo
A3. My Elusive Dreams
A4. My Blue Heaven
A5. I Don't Know Why (I Just Do)
A6. Cool Water
A7. The Girl With Gardenias In Her Hair
A8. Try A Little Tenderness
A9. My Happiness
A10. I Did What I Did For Maria
B1. Just Married
B2. Among My Souvenirs
B3. 18 Yellow Roses
B4. Hawaiian Wedding Song
B5. Kaw-Liga
B6. Return To Me
B7. El Paso City
B8. Harbour Lights
B9. Amor
B10. Padre