Skip to content

Please note; most items are not available in store and are held off site. If there is an item you are interested in, please contact us for more info or select local pick-up. Shipping is not affected.

Patsy Cline - 20 Golden Pieces Of (Vinyl LP)

Sold out
Original price $16.99 - Original price $16.99
Original price
$16.99 - $16.99
Current price $16.99

All images are of actual item and are not stock photos from other websites, colours and brightness may vary slightly


Type: Second Hand
Media: Excellent (EX)
Cover: Very Good + (VG+)

Release Details

Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation
Label: 7 Records, Powderworks
Product Code: MLR 342
Barcode: N/A
Released: 1979
Country: Australia
Genre: Folk/world/country
Style: Country


A1. I Don't Wanta
A2. Let The Teardrops Fall
A3. I've Loved And Lost Again
A4. Fingertips
A5. I Can't Forget
A6. Just Out Of Reach (Of My Two Arms)
A7. Hungry For Love
A8. If I Could Only Stay Asleep
A9. Today, Tomorrow And Forever
A10. I Love You Honey
B1. Never No More
B2. Walking After Midnight
B3. Pick Me Up On Your Way Down
B4. Honky Tonk Merry Go Round
B5. I Cried All The Way To The Altar
B6. Too Many Secrets
B7. Three Cigarettes (In An Ashtray)
B8. In Care Of The Blues
B9. Stop The World (And Let Me Off)
B10. I Can See An Angel