Skip to content

Please note; most items are not available in store and are held off site. If there is an item you are interested in, please contact us for more info or select local pick-up. Shipping is not affected.

The Police - Every Breath You Take (The Singles) (Vinyl LP)

Original price $49.99 - Original price $49.99
Original price
$49.99 - $49.99
Current price $49.99

All images are of actual item and are not stock photos from other websites, colours and brightness may vary slightly


Type: Second Hand
Media: Excellent (EX)
Cover: Very Good + (VG+)

Release Details

Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation
Label: A&M Records
Product Code: RML 53218
Barcode: N/A
Released: 1986
Country: Australia
Genre: Rock
Style: Pop Rock


(3:10) A1. Roxanne
(2:47) A2. Can't Stand Losing You
(4:49) A3. Message In A Bottle
(5:01) A4. Walking On The Moon
(4:48) A5. Don't Stand So Close To Me '86
(4:07) A6. De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da
(4:20) B1. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
(3:43) B2. Invisible Sun
(2:57) B3. Spirits In The Material World
(4:12) B4. Every Breath You Take
(4:57) B5. King Of Pain
(5:13) B6. Wrapped Around Your Finger