Skip to content

Please note; most items are not available in store and are held off site. If there is an item you are interested in, please contact us for more info or select local pick-up. Shipping is not affected.

Various - Hits 93 - Volume 2 (Vinyl LP)

Original price $39.99 - Original price $39.99
Original price
$39.99 - $39.99
Current price $39.99

All images are of actual item and are not stock photos from other websites, colours and brightness may vary slightly


Type: Second Hand
Media: Excellent (EX)
Cover: Very Good + (VG+)

Release Details

Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation
Label: Telstar
Product Code: STAR 2661
Barcode: 5014469126619
Released: 1993
Country: United Kingdom
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Reggae
Style: Euro House, House, Reggae, Synth-Pop


A1. 2 Unlimited - Tribal Dance
A2. Whitney Houston - I'm Every Woman
A3. SWV - I'm So Into You (Allstar's Drop Radio Mix)
A4. Lionrock - Packet Of Peace
A5. Jade - Don't Walk Away
A6. Shabba Ranks - Mr. Loverman
A7. Sub Sub - Ain't No Love (Ain't No Use)
A8. Sonia - Better The Devil You Know
A9. Take That - Why Can't I Wake Up With You
A10. The Prodigy - Wind It Up (Rewound)
B1. Q - Get Here
B2. Sybil - When I'm Godd And Ready
B3. Snow - Informer (Radio Edit)
B4. Annie Lennox - Little Bird
B5. Dr. Alban - Sing Hallelujah!
B6. Shaggy - Oh Carolina
B7. Robin S. - Show Me Love
B8. Serious Rope - Happiness (Medley)
B9. Barry Manilow - Copacabana (At The Copa) (The 1993 Remix)
B10. The Lemonheads - It's A Shame About Ray