Various - H'its Huge '84 (Vinyl LP)

Sale price$19.99


All images are of actual item and are not stock photos from other websites, colours and brightness may vary slightly


Type: Second Hand
Media: Excellent (EX)
Cover: Very Good + (VG+)

Release Details

Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation
Label: CBS
Product Code: HUGE 001
Barcode: N/A
Released: 1984
Country: Australia
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop
Style: Ballard, Pop Rock, Synth-Pop, Soft Rock


A1. Wham! - Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go
A2. Culture Club - Miss Me Blind
A3. Elton John - Sad Songs
A4. Howard Jones - What Is Love
A5. INXS - I Send A Message
A6. Ollie & Jerry - Breakin'...There's No Stopping Us
A7. Irene Cara - Breakdance
A8. Madonna - Holiday
A9. Berlin - No More Words
B1. Electric Pandas - Big Girls
B2. Icehouse - Taking The Town
B3. Dragon - Cry
B4. Nik Kershaw - Wouldn't It Be Good
B5. Steve Perry - Oh Sherrie
B6. Eurogliders - Heaven (Must Be There)
B7. Wang Chung - Dance Hall Days
B8. Redgum - I've Been To Bali Too
B9. Cyndi Lauper - Time After Time

Payment & Security

Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed