Skip to content

Please note; most items are not available in store and are held off site. If there is an item you are interested in, please contact us for more info or select local pick-up. Shipping is not affected.

Andrew Lloyd Webber - Starlight Express - The Original Cast (Vinyl 2LP)[Gatefold]

Original price $24.99 - Original price $24.99
Original price
$24.99 - $24.99
Current price $24.99

All images are of actual item and are not stock photos from other websites, colours and brightness may vary slightly


Type: Second Hand
Media: Excellent (EX)
Cover: Very Good + (VG+)

Release Details

Format: 2 x Vinyl LP, Album, Gatefold
Label: Polydor
Product Code: 821 597-1
Barcode: N/A
Released: 1984
Country: New Zealand
Genre: Stage & Screen
Style: Musical


Act One
A1. Overture
A2. Rolling Stock
A3. Call Me Rusty
A4. A Lotta Locomotion
A5. Pumping Iron
A6. Freight
B1. He Whistled At Me
B2. The Race
B3. There's Me
B4. Poppa's Blues
B5. Belle The Sleeping Car
B6. Starlight Express
Act Two
C1. The Rap
C2. U.N.C.O.U.P.L.E.D.
C3. Rolling Stock (Reprise)
C4. C.B.
C5. Right Place, Right Time
C6. I Am The Starlight
D1. He Whistled At Me (Reprise)
D2. Race: The Final
D3. No Comeback
D4. One Rock 'n' Roll Too Many
D5. Only He
D6. Only You
D7. Light At The End Of The Tunnel