Skip to content

Please note; most items are not available in store and are held off site. If there is an item you are interested in, please contact us for more info or select local pick-up. Shipping is not affected.

Andrew Lloyd Webber & Tim Rice - Jesus Christ Superstar (Vinyl 2LP)[Gatefold]

Original price $19.99 - Original price $19.99
Original price
$19.99 - $19.99
Current price $19.99

All images are of actual item and are not stock photos from other websites, colours and brightness may vary slightly


Both Records have a lot of light surface scratches

Type: Second Hand
Media: Very Good (VG)
Cover: Very Good (VG)

Release Details

Format: 2 x Vinyl LP, Album, Gatefold
Label: MCA Records
Product Code: MAP/S 2075
Barcode: N/A
Released: 1970
Country: Australia
Genre: Rock, Stage & Screen
Style: Classical Rock, Theme, Musical


A1. Overture
A2. Heaven On Their Minds
A3. What's The Buzz / Strange Thing Mystifying
A4. Everything's Alright
A5. This Jesus Must Die
B1. Hosanna
B2. Simon Zealotes / Poor Jerusalem
B3. Pilate's Dream
B4. The Temple
B5. Everything's Alright
B6. I Don't Know How To Love Him
B7. Damned For All Time / Blood Money
C1. The Last Supper
C2. Gethsemane (I Only Want To Say)
C3. The Arrest
C4. Peter's Denial
C5. Pilate And Christ
C6. King Herod's Song (Try It And See)
D1. Judas' Death
D2. Trial Before Pilate (Including The 39 Lashes)
D3. Superstar
D4. Crucifixion
D5. John Nineteen: Forty One