Skip to content

Please note; most items are not available in store and are held off site. If there is an item you are interested in, please contact us for more info or select local pick-up. Shipping is not affected.

Bob Dylan - Street-Legal (Vinyl LP)

Original price $29.99 - Original price $29.99
Original price
$29.99 - $29.99
Current price $29.99

All images are of actual item and are not stock photos from other websites, colours and brightness may vary slightly


Type: Second Hand
Media: Excellent (EX)
Cover: Very Good + (VG+)

Release Details

Format: Vinyl LP, Album
Label: CBS
Product Code: SBP 237187
Barcode: N/A
Released: 1978
Country: Australia
Genre: Rock
Style: Classic Rock, Country Rock, Folk Rock


(6:36) A1. Changing Of The Guards
(4:28) A2. New Pony
(8:19) A3. No Time To Think
(5:17) A4. Baby Stop Crying
(4:30) B1. Is Your Love In Vain?
(5:42) B2. Señor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
(4:14) B3. True Love Tends To Forget
(4:04) B4. We Better Talk This Over
(6:16) B5. Where Are You Tonight? (Journey Through Dark Heat)