Skip to content

Please note; most items are not available in store and are held off site. If there is an item you are interested in, please contact us for more info or select local pick-up. Shipping is not affected.

Captain Beefheart And The Magic Band - Unconditionally Guaranteed (Vinyl LP)

Original price $19.99 - Original price $19.99
Original price
$19.99 - $19.99
Current price $19.99

All images are of actual item and are not stock photos from other websites, colours and brightness may vary slightly


Type: Second Hand
Media: Very Good (VG)
Cover: Very Good (VG)

Release Details

Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue
Label: Mercury
Product Code: SRM-1-709
Barcode: N/A
Country: United States
Genre: Rock
Style: Avantgarde, Blues Rock


(2:40) A1. Upon The My-O-My
(2:11) A2. Sugar Bowl
(3:00) A3. New Electric Ride
(2:55) A4. Magic Be
(3:54) A5. Happy Love Song
(2:19) B1. Full Moon, Hot Sun
(3:07) B2. I Got Love On My Mind
(4:48) B3. This Is The Day
(2:49) B4. Lazy Music
(3:20) B5. Peaches