Skip to content

Please note; most items are not available in store and are held off site. If there is an item you are interested in, please contact us for more info or select local pick-up. Shipping is not affected.

Chet Atkins - Now And...Then (Vinyl 2LP)[Gatefold]

Original price $24.99 - Original price $24.99
Original price
$24.99 - $24.99
Current price $24.99

All images are of actual item and are not stock photos from other websites, colours and brightness may vary slightly


Type: Second Hand
Media: Near Mint (NM)
Cover: Very Good + (VG+)

Release Details

Format: 2 x Vinyl LP, Compilation, Gatefold
Label: RCA Victor
Product Code: VPSX-6079
Barcode: N/A
Released: 1973
Country: Australia
Genre: Folk/World/Country
Style: Folk, Country


A1. Canned Heat
A2. Galloping On The Guitar
A3. Main Street Breakdown
A4. Sweet Bunch Of Daisies
A5. Chinatown, My Chinatown
A6. Oh! By Jingo, Oh! By Gee! (You're The Only Girl For Me)
B1. Country Gentleman
B2. Trambone
B3. Walk Don't Run
B4. Slinkey
B5. Boo Boo Stick Beat
B6. Blue Steel Blues
C1. Freight Train
C2. Yakety Axe
C3. The Bilbao Song
C4. Music To Watch Girls By
C5. Blue Angel
C6. Mrs. Robinson
D1. Estudio Brillante
D2. The Odd Folks Of Okracoke
D3. Steeplechase Lane
D4. El Condor Pasa
D5. Snowbird
D6. Black Mountain Rag
D7. Knee Action