Skip to content

Please note; most items are not available in store and are held off site. If there is an item you are interested in, please contact us for more info or select local pick-up. Shipping is not affected.

Cliff Richard - Love Songs (Vinyl LP)

Original price $9.99 - Original price $9.99
Original price
$9.99 - $9.99
Current price $9.99

All images are of actual item and are not stock photos from other websites, colours and brightness may vary slightly


Type: Second Hand
Media: Excellent (EX)
Cover: Very Good + (VG+)

Release Details

Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation
Label: EMI Records Australia
Product Code: PLAY-1011
Barcode: N/A
Released: 1981
Country: Australia
Genre: Pop, Rock
Style: Ballad, Pop Rock, Soft Rock


A1. Miss You Nights
A2. Constantly
A3. Up In The World
A4. Carrie
A5. A Voice In The Wilderness
A6. The Twelfth Of Never
A7. I Could Easily Fall (In Love With You)
A8. The Day I Met Marie
A9. Can't Take The Hurt Anymore
A10. A Little In Love
B1. The Minute You're Gone
B2. Visions
B3. When Two Worlds Drift Apart
B4. The Next Time
B5. It's All In The Game
B6. Don't Talk To Him
B7. When The Girl In Your Arms Is The Girl In Your Heart
B8. Theme For A Dream
B9. Fall In Love With You
B10. We Don't Talk Anymore