Skip to content

Various - Music From And Inspired By The Motion Picture South Park: Bigger, Longer & Uncut (Vinyl 2LP)[Boxset]

Original price $249.99 - Original price $249.99
Original price
$249.99 - $249.99
Current price $249.99

All images are of actual item and are not stock photos from other websites, colours and brightness may vary slightly


Type: New
Media: Mint (M)
Cover: Mint (M)

Release Details

Format: 2 x Vinyl LP, Album, Limited Edition, Boxset, Green Vinyl, Blue Vinyl
Label: Atlantic, Comedy Central Records
Product Code: R1-83199 | 081227933630
Barcode: 081227933630
Released: 2019
Country: United States
Genre: Hip Hop, Pop, Rock, Stage & Screen
Style: Alternative Rock, Comedy, Parody, Soundtrack, Thug Rap


Songs From The Film
A1. Stan Marsh, Kenny McCormick, Kyle Broflovski, Eric Cartman, Sharon Marsh And Sheila Broflovski - Mountain Town
A2. Terrance And Phillip - Uncle Fucka
A3. Mr. Mackey, Stan Marsh, Eric Cartman, Kyle Broflovski, Wendy Testaburger And Gregory - It's Easy, Mmmkay
A4. Sheila Broflovski, Sharon Marsh, Liane Cartman And Ms. McCormick - Blame Canada
A5. Eric Cartman And Marc Shaiman - Kyle's Mom's A Bitch
B1. Stan Marsh, Kyle Broflovski And Eric Cartman - What Would Brian Boitano Do?
B2. Satan, The Dark Prince - Up There
B3. Howard McGillin And The People Of South Park - La Resistance (Medley)
B4. Michael McDonald - Eyes Of A Child
B5. Saddam Hussein - I Can Change
C1. Big Gay Al - I'm Super
C2. The People Of South Park - Mountain Town (Reprise)
C3. Isaac Hayes As Chef - Good Love
C5. Nappy Roots - Riches To Rags (Mmmkay)
D2. D.V.D.A. - What Would Brian Boitano Do? Pt. II
D3. Violent Femmes - I Swear It (I Can Change)
D4. RuPaul - Super
D5. Geddy Lee And Alex Lifeson (Ft. Terrance And Phillip). O Canada