Skip to content

Please note; most items are not available in store and are held off site. If there is an item you are interested in, please contact us for more info or select local pick-up. Shipping is not affected.

Cypress Hill - IV (Vinyl 2LP)

Original price $39.99 - Original price $39.99
Original price
$39.99 - $39.99
Current price $39.99

All images are of actual item and are not stock photos from other websites, colours and brightness may vary slightly


Type: Second Hand
Media: Very Good + (VG+)
Cover: Very Good + (VG+)

Release Details

Format: 2 x Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue, 180g
Label: Columbia, Legacy, Ruffhouse Records, Sony Music
Product Code: 88985434461
Barcode: 889854344610
Released: 2017
Country: Europe
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Gangsta


A1. Looking Through The Eyes Of A Pig
A2. Checkmate
A3. From The WIndow Of My Room
A4. Prelude To A Come Up (Ft. MC Eiht)
B1. Riot Starter
B2. Audio X (Ft. Barron Ricks)
B3. Steel Magnolia (Ft. Barron Ricks)
B4. I Remember That Freak Bitch (From The Club)(Ft. Barron Ricks)
B5. Interlude Part 2
B6. (Going All Out) Nothin' To Lose
C1. Tequila Sunrise (Ft. Barron Ricks)
C2. Dead Men Tell No Tales
C3. Feature Presentation (Ft. Barron Ricks, Chace Infinite)
C4. Dr Greenthumb
D1. 16 Men Till There's No Men Left
D2. High Times
D3. Clash Of The Titans
D4. Lightning Strikes