Skip to content

Please note; most items are not available in store and are held off site. If there is an item you are interested in, please contact us for more info or select local pick-up. Shipping is not affected.

Drake - Views (Vinyl 2LP)[Gatefold]

Original price $59.99 - Original price $59.99
Original price
$59.99 - $59.99
Current price $59.99

All images are of actual item and are not stock photos from other websites, colours and brightness may vary slightly


Type: New
Media: Mint (M)
Cover: Near Mint (NM)

Release Details

Format: 2 x Vinyl LP, Album, Gatefold
Label: Cash Money Records, Republic Records, Young Money Entertainment
Product Code: 06025479733368
Barcode: 602547973368
Released: 2016
Country: Europe
Genre: Funk & Soul, Hip Hop
Style: Contemporary R&B, Dancehall, Pop Rap, Trap


A1. Keep The Family Close
A2. 9
A3. U With Me?
A4. Feel No Ways
A5. Hype
B1. Weston Road Flows
B2. Redemption
B4. Faithful (Ft. Pimp C, dvsn)
B5. Still Here
C1. Controlla
C2. One Dance (Ft. Kyla, WizKid)
C3. Grammys (Ft. Future)
C4. Childs Play
C5. Pop Style
D1. Too Good (Ft. Rihanna)
D2. Summers Over Interlude
D3. Fire & Desire
D4. Views
D5. Hotline Bling (Bonus)