Skip to content

Kaleidoscope - Forget About Tomorrow: The Singles (Vinyl 2LP)[Gatefold]

Original price $49.99 - Original price $49.99
Original price
$49.99 - $49.99
Current price $49.99

All images are of actual item and are not stock photos from other websites, colours and brightness may vary slightly


Type: New
Media: Mint (M)
Cover: Near Mint (NM)

Release Details

Format: 2 x Vinyl LP, Compilation, 180g
Label: Sunbeam Records
Product Code: SBRLP5093
Barcode: 5051125509324
Released: 2012
Country: United Kingdom
Genre: Rock
Style: Psychedelic Rock, Pop Rock


A1. Kaleidoscope - Flight From Ashiya
A2. Kaleidoscope - Holidaymaker
A3. Kaleidoscope - A Dream For Julie
A4. Kaleidoscope - Please Excuse My Face
A5. Kaleidoscope - (Further Reflections) In The Room Of Percussion
B1. Kaleidoscope - Jenny Artichoke
B2. Kaleidoscope - Just How Much You Are
B3. Kaleidoscope - Do It Again For Jeffrey
B4. Kaleidoscope - Poem
B5. Kaleidoscope - Balloon
B6. Kaleidoscope - If You So Wish
C1. Fairfield Parlour - Bordeaux Rosé
C2. Fairfield Parlour - Chalk On The Wall
C3. Fairfield Parlour - In My Box
C4. Fairfield Parlour - Glorious House Of Arthur
C5. Fairfield Parlour - Just Another Day
C6. Fairfield Parlour - Caraminda
C7. Fairfield Parlour - I Am All The Animals
C8. Fairfield Parlour - Song For You
D1. Fairfield Parlour - Eyewitness
D2. I Luv Wight - Let The World Wash In
D3. I Luv Wight - Medieval Masquerade
D4. Fairfield Parlour - Emily
D5. Fairfield Parlour - Sunny Side Circus
D6. Fairfield Parlour - Baby Stay For Tonight
D7. Kaleidoscope - Overture To White Faced Lady