Skip to content

Please note; most items are not available in store and are held off site. If there is an item you are interested in, please contact us for more info or select local pick-up. Shipping is not affected.

Kathie Kay - The Fireside Girl (Vinyl LP)

Original price $14.99 - Original price $14.99
Original price
$14.99 - $14.99
Current price $14.99

All images are of actual item and are not stock photos from other websites, colours and brightness may vary slightly


Type: Second Hand
Media: Near Mint (NM)
Cover: Very Good + (VG+)

Release Details

Format: Vinyl LP, Album
Label: President Records
Product Code: PLE 517
Barcode: N/A
Released: 1985
Country: United Kingdom
Genre: Pop
Style: Vocal


A1. Suddenly There's A Valley
A2. Dreams Can Tell A Lie
A3. Jimmy Unknown
A4. A House With Love In It
A5. To Be Sure
A6. Every Day Is Mothers Day
A7. Wind In The Willow
A8. There Is Somebody Waiting For Me
A9. Bonnie Scotland
B1. From The First Hello-To The Last Goodbye
B2. We Will Make Love
B3. Away From You
B4. Be Content
B5. Summer Is A Comin' In
B6. The Secret Of Happiness (The Impala Theme)
B7. My Last Love
B8. Tomorrow Is My Birthday
B9. Hillside In Scotland