Skip to content

Please note; most items are not available in store and are held off site. If there is an item you are interested in, please contact us for more info or select local pick-up. Shipping is not affected.

Kathleen Ferrier - A Recital Of English Songs (Vinyl LP)

Original price $19.99 - Original price $19.99
Original price
$19.99 - $19.99
Current price $19.99

All images are of actual item and are not stock photos from other websites, colours and brightness may vary slightly


Type: Second Hand
Media: Near Mint (NM)
Cover: Very Good + (VG+)

Release Details

Format: Vinyl LP, Album
Label: Ace Of Clubs
Product Code: ACLA 309
Barcode: N/A
Released: 1968
Country: Australia
Genre: Classical, Folk/World/Country
Style: Folk


A1. Ma Bonny Lad
A2. The Keel Row
A3. Blow The Wind Southerly
A4. I Have A Bonnet Trimmed With Blue
A5. My Boy Willie
A6. I Know Where I'm Going
A7. The Fidgety Bairn
A8. I Will Walk With My Love
A9. Ca' The Yowes
A10. O Waly, Waly
A11. Willow, Willow
A12. The Stuttering Lovers
B1. Now Sleeps The Crimson Petal
B2. The Fair House Of Joy
B3. To Daisies
B4. Over The Mountains
B5. Have You Seen But A Whyte Lillie Grow?
B6. Ye Banks And Braes
B7. Drink To Me Only
B8. Down By The Sally Gardens
B9. The Lovers Curse