Kylie Minogue - Kylie Christmas (Snow Queen Edition) (CD)

Media Condition: Mint (M)

Cover Condition: Mint (M)

Barcode: 190295890728

Product Code: 9029-58907-2

Genre: Pop

Country: Taiwan

Sale price$39.99



1. It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
3. Winter Wonderland
4. Only You
5. Stay Another Day
6. Christmas Wrapping
7. At Christmas
8. I'm Gonna Be Warm This Winter
9. Every Day's Like Christmas
10. Wonderful Christmastime
11. 100 Degrees
12. Let It Snow
13. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday
14. White December
15. 2000 Miles
16. Santa Baby
17. Christmas Isn't Christmas 'Til You Get Here
18. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
19. Oh Santa
20. Cried Out Christmas
21. Christmas Lights
22. Everybody's Free (To Feel Good)

Payment & Security

Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed