Skip to content

Moira Anderson - Moira Anderson Sings The Ivor Novello Song Book (Vinyl LP)

Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
Original price
$18.99 - $18.99
Current price $18.99


A1. Someday My Heart Will Awake
A2. I Can Give You The Starlight
A3. My Dearest Dear
A4. Love Is My Reason
A5. Fly Home Little Heart
A6. Glamorous Night
B1. We'll Gather Lilacs
B2. Music In May
B3. If Only He'd Looked My Way
B4. Waltz Of My Heart
B5. The Violin Began To Play
B6. Shine Through My Dreams