Skip to content

Please note; most items are not available in store and are held off site. If there is an item you are interested in, please contact us for more info or select local pick-up. Shipping is not affected.

Pete Seeger - Pete Remembers Woody: Volume One (Vinyl 2LP)[Gatefold]

Original price $47.99 - Original price $47.99
Original price
$47.99 - $47.99
Current price $47.99

All images are of actual item and are not stock photos from other websites, colours and brightness may vary slightly


Type: New
Media: Mint (M)
Cover: Near Mint (NM)

Release Details

Format: 2 x Vinyl LP, Album, Gatefold
Label: Let Them Eat Vinyl
Product Code: LETV106LP
Barcode: 803341393899
Released: 2013
Country: Europe
Genre: Folk/World/Country, Non-Music
Style: Folk, Spoken Word


A1. Woody's Ghost - Part 1
A2. Pete meets Woody
A3. Are There Any Mountains Near Here?
A4. Woody Writes "This land Is Your Land"
A5. America Learns "This land Is Your Land"
A6. My Big Education
A7. 66 Highway Blues
B1. How To Sing In Saloons
B2. Riding The Freights
B3. Rambling The Appalchians
B4. Which Side Are You On
B5. You'd better Get them Singing
B6. Union Maid
B7. Songs Woody Liked
C1. New York Town
C2. Reading And Writing
C3. The Minstrel Song
C4. On The Radio, Tom Mooney And Will Geer
C5. Do Re Mi
C6. Woody's Sez
C7. Why Do You Stand There In The Rain?
D1. The Flip-Flop
D2. The Almanacs Go West
D3. The Sinking Of Rueben James
D4. The Folk Process
D5. Woody Trilogy (Hard Travelin', This Train, Thare's A Better World A-Coming
D6. Fighting Fascism Starts Right Here
D7. If I had A Hammer