Skip to content

Please note; most items are not available in store and are held off site. If there is an item you are interested in, please contact us for more info or select local pick-up. Shipping is not affected.

Robb Kunkel - Abyss (Vinyl LP)[Gatefold]

Original price $24.99 - Original price $24.99
Original price
$24.99 - $24.99
Current price $24.99

All images are of actual item and are not stock photos from other websites, colours and brightness may vary slightly


Type: New
Media: Mint (M)
Cover: Mint (M)

Release Details

Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered (358/600), Reissue, Gatefold, Blue/White Vinyl
Label: Future Days Recordings, Tumbleweed Records Inc.
Product Code: FDR 634
Barcode: 826853063418
Released: 2018
Country: United States
Genre: Rock, Folk/World/Country
Style: Folk Rock


(4:15) A1. You Were The Morning
(5:08) A2. Whisper Muse
(1:45) A3. Country Blues
(4:15) A4. O Light
(5:02) A5. Abyss
(4:19) B1. Monterrey
(3:38) B2. Ten Summers
(3:31) B3. Air Hammer Eddie
(2:41) B4. Playa De Bagdad
(4:31) B5. Turn Of The Century