Skip to content

Please note; most items are not available in store and are held off site. If there is an item you are interested in, please contact us for more info or select local pick-up. Shipping is not affected.

SBTRKT - Wonder Where We Land (Vinyl 2LP)[Gatefold]

Original price $49.99 - Original price $49.99
Original price
$49.99 - $49.99
Current price $49.99

All images are of actual item and are not stock photos from other websites, colours and brightness may vary slightly


Type: New
Media: Near Mint (NM)
Cover: Near Mint (NM)

Release Details

Format: 2 x Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue, Gatefold
Label: Young Turks
Product Code: YTLP120X
Barcode: 889030012036
Released: 2014
Country: United Kingodm
Genre: Electronic
Style: Downtempo, UK Garage


A1. Day 1
A2. Wonder Where We Land (Ft. Sampha)
A3. Lantern
A4. Higher (Ft. Raury)
A5. Day 5
A6. Look Away (Ft. Caroline Polachek)
A7. Osea (Ft. Koreless)
A8. Temporary View (Ft. Sampha)
B1. New Dorp. New York. (Ft. Ezra Koenig)
B2. Everybody Knows
B3. Problem (Solved) (Ft. Jessie Ware)
B4. If It Happens (Ft. Sampha)
B5. Gon Stay (Ft. Sampha)
B6. The Light (Ft. Denai Moore)
B7. Voices In My Head (Ft. A$AP Ferg)
C1. Forgotten (Ft. Raury)
C2. Paper Cuts
C3. War Drums (Ft. Warpaint)
C4. Spaced Out (Ft. Boogie)
C5. Maybe (Ft. Andrew Ashong, Sampha)
C6. Decemberist
D1. Tamagochi