Skip to content

Please note; most items are not available in store and are held off site. If there is an item you are interested in, please contact us for more info or select local pick-up. Shipping is not affected.

Scorpions - Animal Magnetism (Vinyl LP)

Original price $39.99 - Original price $39.99
Original price
$39.99 - $39.99
Current price $39.99

All images are of actual item and are not stock photos from other websites, colours and brightness may vary slightly


Type: New
Media: Mint (M)
Cover: Very Good + (VG+)

Release Details

Format: Vinyl LP, Album
Label: Mercury
Product Code: SRM 1-3825
Barcode: N/A
Released: 1980
Country: United States
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock


(3:49) A1. Make It Real
(2:55) A2. Don't Make No Promises (Your Body Can't Keep)
(3:53) A3. Hold Me Tight
(3:00) A4. Twentieth Century Man
(6:11) A5. Lady Starlight
(4:09) B1. Falling In Love
(3:32) B2. Only A Man
(5:28) B3. The Zoo
(5:56) B4. Animal Magnetism