Skip to content

Please note; most items are not available in store and are held off site. If there is an item you are interested in, please contact us for more info or select local pick-up. Shipping is not affected.

Shatter Brain - Pitchfork Justice (Vinyl LP)

Original price $36.99 - Original price $36.99
Original price
$36.99 - $36.99
Current price $36.99

All images are of actual item and are not stock photos from other websites, colours and brightness may vary slightly


Type: New
Media: Mint (M)
Cover: Mint (M)

Release Details

Format: Vinyl LP, Album
Label: Not On Label
Product Code: SB001
Barcode: 0746160027777
Released: 2020
Country: Australia
Genre: Rock
Style: Thrash, Sludge Metal, Hardcore


(5:08) A1. Talk in Fear
(4:41) A2. Lorem Ipsum
(6:10) A3. Pitchfork Justice
(5:23) A4. Choosing Beggars
(4:07) B1. Fencesitter
(4:31) B2. Noble Savagery
(5:32) B3. Silent Screams
(1:06) B4. Life Ephemeral...
(2:48) B5. Death Goes On