Skip to content

Please note; most items are not available in store and are held off site. If there is an item you are interested in, please contact us for more info or select local pick-up. Shipping is not affected.

Various - Super Sound (Vinyl LP)

Original price $19.99 - Original price $19.99
Original price
$19.99 - $19.99
Current price $19.99

All images are of actual item and are not stock photos from other websites, colours and brightness may vary slightly


Type: Second Hand
Media: Very Good + (VG+)
Cover: Very Good + (VG+)

Release Details

Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation
Label: K-Tel
Product Code: TA 254
Barcode: N/A
Released: 1976
Country: Australia
Genre: Pop, Rock


A1. Hush - Glad All Over
A2. Silver Convention - Fly Robin Fly
A3. Marcia Hines - From The Inside
A4. Bruce Springsteen - Born To Run
A5. Ian Hunter - One Bitten Twice Shy
A6. Morris Albert - Feelings
A7. Marty Rhone - Star Song
A8. Pavlov's Dog - Julia
A9. Stylus - World Of Make Believe
A10. Joe Dolan - Lady In Blue
B1. David Essex - Gonna Make You A Star
B2. Ritzi - Too Much Fandango
B3. Typically Tropical - Barbados
B4. Renee Geyer Band - Heading In The Right Direction
B5. Normie Rowe - Elizabeth
B6. Doug Parkinson - Raised On Rock
B7. Bill And Boyd - Put Another Log On The Fire
B8. Pierre Groscolas - Lady Lay
B9. Roger Daltrey - Come And Get Your Love
B10. Johnny Rivers - Help Me Rhonda