Skip to content

Tame Impala - Currents (Vinyl 2LP, 12" Single, 7" Vinyl, 7" Flexi-Disc)[Boxset]

Original price $324.99 - Original price $324.99
Original price
$324.99 - $324.99
Current price $324.99

All images are of actual item and are not stock photos from other websites, colours and brightness may vary slightly


Type: Second Hand
Media: Mint (M)
Cover: Mint (M)

Release Details

Format: 2 x Vinyl LP, Album
             12" Single
              7" Vinyl
              7" Vinyl, Flexi-disc
Label: Interscope Records, Fiction Records, Universal Music
Product Code: 5781060
Barcode: 602557143591
Released: 2017
Country: Europe
Genre: Rock
Style: Acid Rock, Psychedelic Rock


(7:47) A1. Let It Happen
(1:48) A2. Nangs
(4:16) A3. The Moment
(4:31) B1. Yes I'm Changing
(5:19) B2. Eventually
(0:55) B3. Gossip
(3:39) C1. The Less I Know The Better
(3:48) C2. Past Life
(1:49) C3. Disciples
(4:02) C4. Cause I'm A Man
(4:13) D1. Reality In Motion
(3:07) D2 .Love / Paranoia
(6:02) D3 .New Person, Same Old Mistakes

E. Let It Happen (Soulwax Remix)
F. Reality In Motion (Gum Remix)

B. List Of People (To Try And Forget About)
BB. Taxi's Here

H. Powerlines