Skip to content

Please note; most items are not available in store and are held off site. If there is an item you are interested in, please contact us for more info or select local pick-up. Shipping is not affected.

The Marshall Tucker Band - Together Forever (Vinyl LP)

Original price $26.99 - Original price $26.99
Original price
$26.99 - $26.99
Current price $26.99

All images are of actual item and are not stock photos from other websites, colours and brightness may vary slightly


Type: Second Hand
Media: Excellent (EX)
Cover: Very Good + (VG+)

Release Details

Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Gatefold
Label: Capricorn Records
Product Code: CPM 0205
Barcode: N/A
Released: 1978
Country: United States
Genre: Rock
Style: Country Rock, Southern Rock


(5:30) A1. I'll Be Loving You
(7:11) A2. Love Is A Mystery
(3:10) A3. Singing Rhymes
(4:40) B1. Dream Lover
(4:41) B2. Everybody Needs Somebody
(6:28) B3. Change Is Gonna Come
(6:30) B4. Asking Too Much Of You