The Marshall Tucker Band - Where We All Belong (Vinyl 2LP)[Gatefold]

Sale price$49.99


All images are of actual item and are not stock photos from other websites, colours and brightness may vary slightly


Type: Second Hand
Media: Near Mint (NM)
Cover: Very Good + (VG+)

Release Details

Format: 2 x Vinyl LP, Album, Gatefold
Label: Capricorn Records
Product Code: VIP-5101~2
Barcode: N/A
Released: 1975
Country: Japan
Genre: Rock, Blues, Folk/World/Country
Style: Country Rock, Southern Rock, Blues Rock


(6:42) A1. This Ol' Cowboy
(2:57) A2. Low Down Ways
(7:17) A3. In My Own Way
(3:19) B1. How Can I Slow Down
(4:32) B2. Where A Country Boy Belongs
(4:38) B3. Now She's Gone
(4:56) B4. Try One More Time
(5:35) C1. Ramblin'
(13:17)C2. 24 Hours At A Time
(11:30)D1. Everyday (I Have The Blues)
(6:56) D2. Take The Highway

Payment & Security

Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed