Skip to content

Please note; most items are not available in store and are held off site. If there is an item you are interested in, please contact us for more info or select local pick-up. Shipping is not affected.

Various - Welcome To 1984 (Vinyl LP)

Original price $99.99 - Original price $99.99
Original price
$99.99 - $99.99
Current price $99.99

All images are of actual item and are not stock photos from other websites, colours and brightness may vary slightly


Type: Second Hand
Media: Near Mint (NM)
Cover: Very Good + (VG+)

Release Details

Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation
Label: Maximumrocknroll
Product Code: MRR 001
Barcode: N/A
Released: 1984
Country: United States
Genre: Rock
Style: Hardcore, Punk


A1. Terveet Kädet - Outo Maa
A2. Olho Seco - Nada
A3. The Crucifuck - Annual Report
A4. Electric Deads - Fish In A Pool
A5. Inferno - Perfekter Mensch
A6. Kidnap - No S.S.
A7. N.O.T.A. - Propaganda Control
A8. Icons Of Filth - Evilspeak
A9. R.I.P. - Anti-Militar
A10. Skjit-Lars - Verrückt In Der Kontrol-Zentrale
A11. Rattus - Reaganin Joululahja
B1. Raw Power - Fuck Authority
B2. The Bristles - Don't Give Up
B3. Depression - What A Strange World
B4. B.G.K. - Computer Control
B5. The Stalin - Chicken Farm
B6. Frites Modern - Je Bent Een Puist In Mijn Nek
B7. U.B.R. - Harmonija
B8. Mayhem - I Defy
B9. Red Tide - Incubator Slide
B10. Moral Demolition - Police State
B11. Huvudtvätt - Where Is?
B12. Upright Citizens - Stand Up